Events/Shows/Display Unit

Pictures of our Trailer that we use for out door shows. 
Our tent set up for out door shows.
At these show we will have a large display of die-cast models for sale.

 

Come Visit us at the following Events or Shows

These are the shows that we are booked in for; there will be more to add when we confirm our attendance.

Saturday 26 January – Sunday 27 January
Edendale Crank-up Weekend, Edendale Vintage Machinery Club, Edendale

 

Saturday 2 February

Gore A & P Show, Gore

 

Wednesday 20 February

Maniototo A & P Show, Ranfurly

 

Friday 22 – Saturday 23 February

North Otago A&P Association, Oamaru

 

Friday 8 – Saturday 9 March
Upper Clutha A & P Show, Wanaka

 

Saturday 23 – Sunday 24 March
Cromwell Model Railway Exhibition, Cromwell Bowling Club Alpha Street, Cromwell

 

Wednesday 27, Thursday 28 & Friday 29 March

South Island Agricultural Field Days, Kirwee, Canterbury; Site number is Lifestyle Site L100

 

Saturday 30 March

Oxford A & P Show, Oxford

 

Saturday 20 – Sunday 21 April

Wheels at Wanaka (Vintage Fair), Three Parks, Ballantyne Road, Wanaka

 

Monday 22 April

Mackenzie County A & P Society, Fairlie

 

Saturday 11 – Sunday 12 May
Dunedin Model Train Show,
Taieri Bowling Club, Wickliffe Street, Mosgiel, Dunedin

 

Saturday 11 – Sunday 12 May

N Z Ploughing Championships, Wilkinsons Road, Chertsey

 

Saturday 13- Sunday 14 July

Alpine Model Railway Expo, Roncalli College, Craigie Avenue, Timaru

 

X