Events/Shows/Display Unit

Pictures of our Trailer that we use for out door shows. 
Our tent set up for out door shows.
At these show we will have a large display of die-cast models for sale.

 

Come Visit us at the following Events or Shows

These are the shows that we are booked in for; there will be more to add when we confirm our attendance.

 

Saturday 20 January 2016

Winton A & P Show, Winton

 

Saturday 27 January – Sunday 28 January
Edendale Crank-up Weekend, Edendale Vintage Machinery Club, Edendale

 

Saturday 3 February

Gore A & P Show, Gore

 

Wednesday 14 – Thursday 15 & Friday 16 February

Southern Field Days, Waimumu, Gore – Site C29.2

 

Wednesday 21 February

Maniototo A & P Show, Ranfurly

 

Friday 23 – Saturday 24 February

North Otago A&P Association, Oamaru

 

Friday 9 – Saturday 10 March
Upper Clutha A & P Show, Wanaka; Site Number; J20

 

Friday 21, Saturday 24 & Sunday 25 March

Country Fair, Vintage Machinery & Transport Show, Kirwee

 

Saturday 24 & Sunday 25 March

Nelson Model Railway Exhibition, Stoke Memorial Hall, Stoke

 

Monday 2 April

Mackenzie County A & P Society, Fairlie

 

Friday 13 – Saturday 14 April

AgFest, Geymouth Aerodrome, Greymouth

 

Saturday 12 – Sunday 13 May
Dunedin Model Train Show,
Taieri Bowling Club, Wickliffe Street, Mosgiel, Dunedin

 

Saturday 7 – Sunday 8 July

Trains On The Plains – Ashburton Model Train Show, Tinwald Memorial Hall, Tinwald

 

 

 

 

X