Events/Shows/Display Unit

Pictures of our Trailer that we use for out door shows. 
With our tent set up for out door shows.
At these show we will have a large display of die-cast models for sale.

Come Visit us at the following Events or Shows

These are the shows that we are booked in for; there will be more to add when we confirm our attendance.

Saturday 25 January – Sunday 26 January
Edendale Crank-up Weekend, Edendale Vintage Machinery Club, Edendale

 

Wednesday 12 – Thursday 13 & Friday 14 February

Southern Field Days, Waimumu, Gore – Site C30

 

Wednesday 19 February

Maniototo A & P Show, Ranfurly

 

Saturday 18 February

Mt Benger A & P Show, Roxburgh

 

Friday 28 – Saturday 29 February

North Otago A&P Association, Oamaru

 

Friday 13 – Saturday 14 March
Upper Clutha A & P Show, Wanaka- Site J20

 

Saturday 21 & Sunday 22 March

Nelson Model Railway Exhibition, Stoke Memorial Hall, Stoke

 

Friday 27 – Saturday 28 April

AgFest, Greymouth Aerodrome, Greymouth

 

Monday 13 April

Mackenzie County A & P Society, Fairlie

Saturday 9 – Sunday 10 May
Dunedin Model Train Show,
Taieri Bowling Club, Wickliffe Street, Mosgiel, Dunedin

 

Saturday 4 – Sunday 5 July

Trains On The Plains – Ashburton Model Train Show, Tinwald Memorial Hall, Tinwald

X