Events / Shows / Display Unit

When attending shows we have a large display of die-cast models for sale.

These are the shows that we are booked in for; there will be more to add when we confirm our attendance.



Saturday 30 January – Sunday 31 January
Edendale Crank-up Weekend, Edendale Vintage Machinery Club, Edendale – 
Goldpine Shed

 

Wednesday 17 February

Maniototo A & P Show, Ranfurly

 

Saturday 20 February

Mt Benger A & P Show, Roxburgh

 

Saturday 27 February

North Otago A&P Association, Oamaru

 

Friday 12 – Saturday 13 March
Upper Clutha A & P Show, Wanaka- Site J21

 

Wednesday 24, Thursday 25 & Friday 26 March

South Island Agricultural Field Days, Kirwee, Canterbury;

Site number is Lifestyle Site – L7

 

Saturday 3 – Sunday 4 April

Wheels at Wanaka (Vintage Fair), Three Parks, Ballantyne Road, Wanaka

 

Monday 5 April

Mackenzie County A & P Society, Fairlie

 

Saturday 8 – Sunday 9 May
Dunedin Model Train Show,
Taieri Bowling Club, Wickliffe Street, Mosgiel, Dunedin